At this time of year, many of us wish to thank our teachers with a little token of appreciation. While it is easier to do this with classroom teachers, it is trickier with those who teach everyone. As in past years, this year we will arrange to collect and pool voluntary contributions to buy gifts for those teachers. 

THIS IS OPTIONAL. If you do not wish to take part, please ignore the rest of this information.

The teachers we are collecting for are:

·       Jessica Berger – Rotary drama and dance

·      Jennifer Hillier-Hu – Kindergarten rotary teacher

·      Adam Mason – Integrated Arts

·      Olga Panova – Library and Computers (ICT)

·      Colin Sinclair – Phys. Ed

·      Kara Smith – Phys. Ed

·      Shelley Zorzit – Core French

We recommend a $5 contribution per teacher. But the amount you contribute and which teacher gift you contribute to is up to you. To keep things simple and efficient, we will be collecting money via e-transfer this year. Thanks to Jennifer Starr for volunteering to collect!

Please etransfer your contribution to and use the password “adambeck”. In the notes section, please include:

· Name of the TEACHER you would like the contribution to go to (if no information, the contribution will be split evenly amongst all 7 teachers)

· Name of your CHILD (we will include your child’s name in the thank-you card that goes to the teacher)

o   If your contribution is from more than one child, please make sure each child’s name is in the note

Contributions will be accepted until the end of TUESDAY, JUNE 23.