Members and Committee Leads

Meet the 2018-2019 school council executive members:
  • Jeny Nussey (Co-chair)
  • Karen McMullin (Co-chair)
  • Julie Middleton (Treasurer)
  • Samantha North (Secretary)
  • Andrea Casciato
  • Dana Toering
  • Francesca Rea
  • Jeff Jay
  • Julie Steel
  • Lisa D’Innocenzo
  • Michelle Grahlman
  • Michelle Lavoie
  • Shannon Magennis
  • Kent Yee (Principal)
  • Lola Scenna (Vice-principal)
  • Jarrod Bines (Teacher representative)
  • Marc Volpato (Teacher representative)
  • Francoise Charest (Teacher representative)
Meet the school council committee leads:

Committee NameCommittee Lead(s)Contact us
Adam Beck SpiritJulie Middletonspirit@adambeckcouncil.ca
Adopt a FamilyAdrienne Gurthrieadopt.a.family@adambeckcouncil.ca
FundScripfundscrip@adambeckcouncil.ca
Grade 6 Graduationchairs@adambeckcouncil.ca
Holiday CelebrationLisa Armstrongholiday.celebration@adambeckcouncil.ca
Mabel’s LabelsJulie Middletonmabels.labels@adambeckcouncil.ca
Mayfair aka June FestMichelle Grahlmanmayfair@adambeckcouncil.ca
MonsterbashKaren McMullin and Kristine Holdermonsterbash@adambeckcouncil.ca
Movie NightMichelle Grahlmanmovie.night@adambeckcouncil.ca
Night on the BeachAndrea Casciatonight.on.the.beach@adambeckcouncil.ca
Pizza LunchTamara Hobbspizza.lunch@adambeckcouncil.ca
Read-a-thonMichelle Lavoieread-a-thon@adambeckcouncil.ca
Rendez-vous caféLisa Floodrendezvous.cafe@adambeckcouncil.ca
School GardensConnie Hardinggarden@adambeckcouncil.ca
Sports Spirit EventJulie Middletonspirit@adambeckcouncil.ca
Staff AppreciationKrista Martinstaff.appreciation@adambeckcouncil.ca
STEMFrancesca Reastem@adambeckcouncil.ca
Visiting ArtistsJeny Nusseyvisiting.artists@adambeckcouncil.ca
Volunteeringvolunteers@adambeckcouncil.ca
WebsiteMauricia Ambrose, Andy Thomas, Jennifer Hainesweb@adambeckcouncil.ca