Members and Committee Leads

Meet the 2018-2019 school council executive members:
  • Jeny Nussey (Co-chair)
  • Karen McMullin (Co-chair)
  • Julie Middleton (Treasurer)
  • Samantha North (Secretary)
  • Andrea Casciato
  • Francesca Rea
  • Jeff Jay
  • Jennifer Haines
  • Julie Steel
  • Lisa D’Innocenzo
  • Michelle Grahlman
  • Michelle Lavoie
  • Shannon Magennis
  • Lola Scenna (Principal)
  • Caitlin Newnham (Vice-principal)
  • Jarrod Bines (Teacher representative)
  • Marc Volpato (Teacher representative)
  • Francoise Charest (Teacher representative)
Meet the school council committee leads:
Committee NameCommittee Lead(s)Contact us
Adam Beck SpiritJulie
Adopt a FamilyAdrienne
Grade 6
Holiday CelebrationLisa
Mabel’s LabelsJulie
Mayfair aka June FestMichelle
MonsterbashKaren McMullin and Kristine
Movie NightMichelle
Night on the BeachAndrea
Pizza LunchTamara
Rendez-vous caféLisa
School GardensConnie
Sports Spirit EventJulie
Staff AppreciationKrista
Visiting ArtistsJeny
WebsiteMauricia Ambrose, Andy Thomas, Jennifer