Contact Us

Do you want to get in touch with school council executive members or a school council committee? Contact us at one of the email addresses below.

Committee nameEmail Address
General email addressschool.council@adambeckcouncil.ca
School Council Chairschairs@adambeckcouncil.ca
Adopt-a-familyadopt.a.family@adambeckcouncil.ca
FundScripfundscrip@adambeckcouncil.ca
School Gardensgarden@adambeckcouncil.ca
Head Licehead.lice@adambeckcouncil.ca
Holiday Partyholiday.party@adambeckcouncil.ca
Mabel’s Labelsmabels.labels@adambeckcouncil.ca
Mayfairmayfair@adambeckcouncil.ca
Monsterbashmonsterbash@adambeckcouncil.ca
Movie Nightmovie.night@adambeckcouncil.ca
Night on the Beachnight.on.the.beach@adambeckcouncil.ca
Pizza Lunchpizza.lunch@adambeckcouncil.ca
Read-a-thonread-a-thon@adambeckcouncil.ca
Rendez-vous caférendezvous.cafe@adambeckcouncil.ca
Adam Beck Spiritspirit@adambeckcouncil.ca
Staff Appreciation staff.appreciation@adambeckcouncil.ca
STEMstem@adambeckcouncil.ca
Visiting Artistsvisiting.artists@adambeckcouncil.ca
Volunteeringvolunteers@adambeckcouncil.ca
Websiteweb@adambeckcouncil.ca